Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paul Sears

Paul Sears

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Sears
"Mariah and Mica very thoroughly explained everything. And were able to help me increase my coverage while without raising my premium."
Profile photo of Peggy Thomas

Peggy Thomas

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Thomas
"Mica was incredible. great price on Auto rental and umbrella policy. Thanks so very much for saving me so much $$$"
Profile photo of Jose Noriega

Jose Noriega

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Noriega
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Mariah at Drew Santine's State Farm office for my insurance needs, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. She was incredibly knowledgeable and patient. She explained all the options and helped me find the best coverage for both my home and auto. I highly recommend reaching out to Mariah if you 're looking for reliable and comprehensive insurance solutions."
Profile photo of Rowdy Thurman

Rowdy Thurman

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rowdy Thurman
"Saved me a ton of money. Mariah was extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Terri Rector

Terri Rector

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Rector
"Dave at Drew Santine's State Farm office was a huge help! He worked quickly and thoroughly to get just what we needed for our new home and vehicle."
Profile photo of Ashley Hensley

Ashley Hensley

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Hensley
"Maria was so helpful and made everything easy and smooth sailing!"
Profile photo of Mica Wilson

Mica Wilson

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mica Wilson
"Amazing office with amazing people!"
Profile photo of Trista Simmons

Trista Simmons

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trista Simmons
"They are amazing and will work with you"
Profile photo of Darren Walls

Darren Walls

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Walls
"Got great deals on my home, auto and motorcycle insurance!"
Profile photo of Michelle Dunn

Michelle Dunn

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Dunn
"Mariah was very helpful and nice. Made the experience comfortable."
Profile photo of Kelly Roe

Kelly Roe

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Roe
"Great price on auto and renters"
Profile photo of Sheri Sewell

Sheri Sewell

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Sewell
"David at State Farm really took the time to help explain my policies and to help me get the insurance coverage that I needed."
Profile photo of Barbara Otto

Barbara Otto

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Otto
"Amanda helped me get affordable auto insurance today! Come check them out!"
Profile photo of Beverly McVey

Beverly McVey

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly McVey
"Drew Santine and his office went out of their way to help me with a complicated problem with my premises/ personal liability policy. The premium involved so I really appreciated both Drew and Christi's patience."
Profile photo of kristy palmer

kristy palmer

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kristy palmer
"Drew was very helpful to me and my family. He took his time and made sure we were getting everything we needed and was very patient and answered all of my questions ."
Profile photo of Tressia Ables

Tressia Ables

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tressia Ables
"Very pleased and satisfied to work with David at the Okmulgee State Farm office. David is very knowledgeable about insurance and extremely kind and patient."
Profile photo of Joseph Magrini

Joseph Magrini

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Magrini
"I recently met with Dave Palladin and Drew Santine after moving a few family policies from a different State Farm agency. I was very pleased with the time both men took to go over each policy's details and to discuss the plusses and minuses of various options. Their thorough knowledge of State Farm's many products and of the insurance industry as a whole, made me confident that I made the correct decision bringing my policies to them. The office staff was equally professional and pleasant. I look forward to many years of honest, reliable coverage, and am even looking into their financial planning services."
Profile photo of Erika Harjo

Erika Harjo

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Harjo
"Staff is always so friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Ryan Warren

Ryan Warren

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Warren
"Did an auto and life bundle that saved me so much monthly. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jesse Walls

Jesse Walls

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Walls
"Great company! Always had State Farm Auto Insurance and now I have Health too!."
Profile photo of Brad Herring

Brad Herring

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Herring
"Very Professional and Knowledgeable. Highly recommended for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of gerald shaw

gerald shaw

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gerald shaw
"Amanda did a great job helping me get coverage on my new vehicle today!"
Profile photo of Atlas Brewer

Atlas Brewer

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Atlas Brewer
"I bought my first car and obviously needed insurance for it, Mariah helped me understand all the ins and outs of auto insurance and even helped me add renters and life insurance just in case anything happens. She’s awesome and personable!"
Profile photo of Serenity Mcfalls

Serenity Mcfalls

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Serenity Mcfalls
"She the best she very patient she kind, sweet & knows what she doing she the best hands down"
Profile photo of Connie Cox

Connie Cox

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Cox
"Have had insurance with them for 2 years. Always friendly and helpful. Keep us well insured with a low price."