Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseph Magrini

Joseph Magrini

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Magrini
"I recently met with Dave Palladin and Drew Santine after moving a few family policies from a different State Farm agency. I was very pleased with the time both men took to go over each policy's details and to discuss the plusses and minuses of various options. Their thorough knowledge of State Farm's many products and of the insurance industry as a whole, made me confident that I made the correct decision bringing my policies to them. The office staff was equally professional and pleasant. I look forward to many years of honest, reliable coverage, and am even looking into their financial planning services."
Profile photo of Erika Harjo

Erika Harjo

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Harjo
"Staff is always so friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Ryan Warren

Ryan Warren

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Warren
"Did an auto and life bundle that saved me so much monthly. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jesse Walls

Jesse Walls

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Walls
"Great company! Always had State Farm Auto Insurance and now I have Health too!."
Profile photo of Stacy Wilson

Stacy Wilson

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Wilson
"Amanda was very patient with all my questions and made sure I understood all the coverage details. She is very knowledgeable. She helped protect my property."
Profile photo of Brad Herring

Brad Herring

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Herring
"Very Professional and Knowledgeable. Highly recommended for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of gerald shaw

gerald shaw

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gerald shaw
"Amanda did a great job helping me get coverage on my new vehicle today!"
Profile photo of Atlas Brewer

Atlas Brewer

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Atlas Brewer
"I bought my first car and obviously needed insurance for it, Mariah helped me understand all the ins and outs of auto insurance and even helped me add renters and life insurance just in case anything happens. She’s awesome and personable!"
Profile photo of Serenity Mcfalls

Serenity Mcfalls

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Serenity Mcfalls
"She the best she very patient she kind, sweet & knows what she doing she the best hands down"
Profile photo of Connie Cox

Connie Cox

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Cox
"Have had insurance with them for 2 years. Always friendly and helpful. Keep us well insured with a low price."
Profile photo of Tony Radford

Tony Radford

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Radford
"Mariah Sadler was exstreamly helpful and Curtis. Made my day better ,"
Profile photo of aubrey price

aubrey price

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aubrey price
"Mariah helped us today and was super helpful and very nice!"
Profile photo of Grant Norem

Grant Norem

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Norem
"Amanda and I went through our policy and she was able to help us save money and get the coverage we needed."
Profile photo of Jes Shearer

Jes Shearer

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jes Shearer
"I’m just starting my journey with Drew, but he was highly recommended by friends when I began seeking a new agent. Drew is such a nice person and ready to answer questions to help make sure yoir insurance experience is well understood."
Profile photo of Barry Kelley

Barry Kelley

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Kelley
"Drew and the Start Farm team are wonderful to work with, very knowledgeable and great at recommending various auto insurance coverage, and helped us make sure our house was adequately covered for all the unknowns life can throw at us. Do not forget to ask about roadside assistance with your auto insurance policies. It’s a great value!"
Profile photo of Joshua Bauer

Joshua Bauer

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Bauer
"Mariah was wonderful! She helped me during a time I really needed it…"
Profile photo of Dustin McCombs

Dustin McCombs

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin McCombs
"Mariah was extremely helpful and pleasant to work with. She took the time to listen to what I needed, she answered all my questions and recommended the best options to me. Very pleased with her service."
Profile photo of Christian Green

Christian Green

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Green
"Amanda and Mariah are amazing and helped me with my insurance payment today!!!"
Profile photo of Audrey Chumney

Audrey Chumney

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Chumney
"Mariah was super helpful and got me a cheaper quote than any I found online!!! She’s amazing and didn’t pressure me into anything at all :)"
Profile photo of Caleb Turner

Caleb Turner

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Turner
"Customer service is fantastic. Christin makes sure all my billing questions are answered. Dave always makes sure my auto, home and life insurance is covered correctly, but not over covered."
Profile photo of Danny Slates Jr

Danny Slates Jr

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Slates Jr
"Bundled my home and auto insurance. Saved a fortune. David took great care of us."
Profile photo of Leah Ellis

Leah Ellis

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Ellis
"I didn't know how inexpensive life insurance was, especially if you bundle it. Ask for Dave."
Profile photo of Hannah Ellis

Hannah Ellis

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Ellis
"Great place to find hospital income, life insurance, and killer deals on auto insurance! Thanks a million Dave!"
Profile photo of Midnight0905

Midnight0905

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Midnight0905
"Sister in law got me hooked up with dave. Home and auto insurance at the best rate ever."
Profile photo of Jaden Newport

Jaden Newport

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaden Newport
"Auto home life insurance bundle is the way to go. Thanks Dave."